Splasm Software Discussions
https://splasmstrands.com.splasm.com/

Delete when complete....
https://splasmstrands.com.splasm.com/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=98
Page 1 of 1

Author:  tehrob [ Fri Nov 18, 2005 5:55 pm ]
Post subject:  Delete when complete....

Is it possible to add an option to "Move to Trash" the original files once the conversion is complete?

I realize though this is a specialized application, and unlike Stuffit Expander where most of the files you delete, once you have expanded them, you may not always want to do that here, but I think that it would be nice as an option. Though the interface doesn't need any cluttering, or confusion, with the new batch processing, I know I am more likely to forget to delete some movies that I will only want on my ipod or only want one copy of(in itunes).

I think I would use it often enough if it were there, but not including it wouldn't make me take back my $10. :)

Maybe some type of one time(check to never show again) dialog to explain what it does.

Thanks.

-Rob

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/